Holidays
Public Holidays 2021 for the Royal Thai Consulate-General, Chicago:

Month Date Day Public Holiday Remark
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day  TH/U.S.
January 18 Monday  Martin Luther King Jr. Day     U.S.
February 15 Monday  Presidents’ Day  U.S. 
February 26 Friday  Makha Bucha Day  TH
April 6 Tuesday Chakri Memorial Day  TH
April 13 Tuesday Songkran Day TH
May   4 Tuesday Coronation Day  TH
May 31 Monday Memorial Day U.S.
June 3 Thursday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday TH
July  5 Monday Substitute for Independence Day U.S.
July  26 Monday Substitute for Asarnha Bucha Day TH
July  28 Wednesday  H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua's Birthday  TH
August 12 Thursday  H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday  TH
September   6 Monday  Labor Day  U.S.
October 13 Wednesday  H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day   TH
November  25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day U.S.
November  26 Friday Day following Thanksgiving Day U.S.
December 6 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday / National Day of Thailand / Father's Day TH
December  24 Friday Christmas Eve U.S.
December  31 Friday New Year’s Eve  TH 


Remark: - Saturday – Sunday: Official Weekly Holidays
  - (Thai) Thai Official Holiday
  - (US) U.S. Official Holiday
About Us
 
 
 

  © 2021 Royal Thai Consulate-General, Chicago. All rights reserved.