Holidays
Public Holidays 2022

Month Date Day Public Holiday Remark
January 3 Monday Substitute for New Year’s Day  TH/U.S.
January 17 Monday  Martin Luther King Jr. Day U.S.
February 21 Monday  Presidents’ Day  U.S. 
April 6 Wednesday Chakri Memorial Day  TH
April 13 Wednesday Songkran Day TH
May   4 Wednesday Coronation Day  TH
May 30 Monday Memorial Day U.S.
June 3 Friday H.M. Queen's Birthday TH
July  4 Monday Independence Day U.S.
July  28 Thursday  H.M. King's Birthday  TH
August 12 Friday  H.M. Queen Sirikit's Birthday / Mother's Day of Thailand  TH
September   5 Monday  Labor Day  U.S.
October  10 Monday  Columbus Day  U.S.
October 13 Thursday  H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day   TH
October  24 Monday Substitute for King Chulalongkorn The Great Memorial Day TH
November  24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day U.S.
November  25 Friday Thanksgiving Friday U.S.
December 5 Monday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday Anniversary / National Day / National Father's Day of Thailand TH
December  23 Friday Substitute for Christmas Eve U.S.
December  30 Friday Substitute for New Year’s Eve  TH 


Remark: - Saturday – Sunday: Official Weekly Holidays
  - (Thai) Thai Official Holiday
  - (US) U.S. Official Holiday
About Us
 
 
 

  © 2022 Royal Thai Consulate-General, Chicago. All rights reserved.